dunno 2ml wat subject...=.=!!!
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Monday, May 10, 2010
紧张到~
昨晚根本睡不好一个钟起来一次 >.<
五点多就起床了
一直要上厕所><
这个时候才是最重要的一刻
拿了号码等叫我的号码
终于到我了
笨蛋!!!最烂的那辆给我抽到。。。顶!!!
还好我技术好xD
上山Passed!!!
Parking Passed!!!
3 point turn Passed!!!
On the road 18/20 points(at least 16/20) Passed!!!
Yeah!!! Yea!!! Yeah!!!
Passed!!!
So Happy now~
考车比我想象中的容易~
Posted by Baxx Sen at 12:06 AM 0 comments
Friday, May 7, 2010
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
always remind wan me~
Dai gor zai lo~ y always wan ppl remind!?
Study oso wan ppl remind =.=!!!
thx those who remind me think for my future~
now I knw wat i gotta do edi~
I gt my time table now ^^
And I learn to say NO >.<
say NO because of reject my bad frenz who ask me go waste time geh frenz~
Saya akan jadi lebih matang!!!
Trust myself
do my best even I wan or dunwan~
Posted by Baxx Sen at 7:10 AM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



